Looking up.

Today I am doing my best to live more like my 2 year old. He smiles at every stranger within his eyesight. They may be two miles away but he starts waving and smiling and saying “Hiya!” the second he sees them.
How many people need smiles and a friendly “hiya”? Living in “Happy Valley” where there are many people on happy meds tells me that there are so many surrounding me that need a smile. So here I go. If you see a goofy woman grinning like a crazy person and saying “Hi!” well that’s me. I’m not crazy, completely, I promise.
May your day be filled with quiet joys that you notice under every rock.

Leave a Reply

